Plunging the mind

What we do always ,what we think as a lifestyle,a normal co existence in life is not always a style of living we deserve. Sometimes life breaks rules. Sometimes we create something that does not belong to our regular lifestyle, still very much known. It is an emptiness, a dark grey heavy cloud of nothingness that occurs occasionally in people’s life. Everything is time bound, as I felt. Each moments will come and would go…….. surprising, yet true. Only we can take a plunge in deep down our mind. So many mysterious thoughts, moments and memories are there. Even we, the so called master of our soul, can not recognize each of them.
going deep down through the memory lane I have a winter morning memory.. I was with my father in a bi cycle. My father was taking me to school and I saw a violate flower beside the dusty road … I can never forget that cold morning and the ecstasy of beauty. I wish my last breath would have been taken away cherishing that old bi cycle ride with my father while I was a little girl . Once my parents were talking about something. I can not remember the topic as I was too little. But I remember she had one of her clothes in hand and shook it. My brother was so innocent when he was a child. Once I did something wrong and my Ma scolded him, because it was him who usually used to do such things. He did not tell my mom that I did it. He said nothing and just looked at me. Still now I can not forget his eyes which were telling me ‘ Didibhai (sister), please tell mom that you did it, not me.’ And his silence told me everything I could never forgive myself for that moment of life. And still that moment when memories started to grow up till now I have so many unforgettable moments. I f feel blessed to have such wonderful world with family and friend… without whom I am nothing. For being loved, respected, recognized, accepted … I am grateful to this world.

Leave a Reply

