Goodmorning Friends

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Another beautiful day is about to begin

Another wonderful day has been started . I woke up today a little early. This bright and sunny morning makes me smile. Before getting indulged in everyday work just thought to spend few minutes for myself.  Sitting with a cup of tea I am writing this post and watching the sunshine outside. Morning walkers are already out. Some of them are walking with pets. My new address is just beside Soldier’s Field ( the biggest park in Rochester; those who are familiar with Kolkata, think about bigger,  cleaner and greener Maidan).  As I live just beside the park ,I can watch people enjoying their morning and evening outside activities. Sometimes I think I am getting lazy. Now-a- days Iam watching more, thinking more and ‘DOING’ less.

May be getting lazy sometimes is just like pampering myself. I enjoy it. Usually ‘Moms’ are always in action. Have you ever seen a mom with a young kid (don’t forget I have twins) sitting idle? My kids are still sleeping. I am up to my household activities . Whether you are reading this post from your work place or from home,  just embrace this beautiful day with a big smile.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. camary1996
    Aug 05, 2011 @ 05:34:25

    I really love your pictures and your stories. You have a beautiful family and you seem to be so happy. I love how you talk about your mom in your blog. I just lost my mom in Feb. 2011 and I have happy memories like you have of your mom. You will see your family again and I’ll look forward to your blog when you do. Happy blogging…you’re doing great!!

    Reply

  2. ES
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 12:47:11

    Nice pictures. I too have a park nearby my house, but I have never seen it in the early morning! I mean, I have never seen much of early mornings itself – I wake up quite late!! It should be fun to wake up and take a walk in the morning, but I am too lazy!

    Reply

  3. suitablefish
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 20:33:29

    What a beautiful way to embrace the day with a smile! I’m glad you pamper yourself with such beauty. And thank you for visiting my blog and leaving a comment. Truly appreciated.

    Reply

  4. Nixforest
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 21:48:14

    How to create beautiful album like yours? I like it!

    Reply

    • sanchari2011
      Aug 09, 2011 @ 21:52:08

      Thanks nix. I took these photos . A ND THERE IS AN OPTION TO INSERT IMAGES JUST ABOVE YOU EDIT YOUR POST. If u need some more help please feel free to contact me.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

